Board of Directors:
President: Cate Wenzing president@uufvb.org
Vice President: John Maher president@uufvb.org
Treasurer: Rebecca Hornbuckle treasurer@uufvb.org
Secretary: Suzy Bromwell secretary@uufvb.org
Trustees: Sue Burt admin@uufvb.org
Paul Amaru admin@uufvb.org
Kathy Cossa admin@uufvb.org
Terry Domino admin@uufvb.org
Tom Tierney admin@uufvb.org
Staff:
Administrator Katrina Bradshaw-Pascale administrator@uufvb.org
Bookkeeper April Neuhaus bookkeeper@uufvb.org
Director of Music Paula Herger music@uufvb.org
Director of Religious Education Kelly Stephens dre@uufvb.org
Sexton Kristy O’Neal sexton@uufvb.org
Bridges Early Learning Center Director Brenda Neely 772-778-5981
Emerson Center Amy Gallo athoma.uufvb@gmail.com
Webmaster Joe Hardy  webmaster@uufvb.org

 

This page describes the principle Congregation leaders. For the full Leadership Roster click here: Leadership Roster